Testimonials

41 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Sep 24, 2017 | | Perth 6000 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was delighted to discover Harmony Hearing and Audiology. What thorough, friendly and very pleasant service they provide. After wearing hearing aids for some years still had some questions to ask and problems to be solved and these were answered and solved very thoroughly and thoughtfully. Thank you for your great service and great prices - I have recommended your company to several friends already.


Aug 5, 2017 | | Carine 6020 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was struggling with the concept of purchasing new hearing aids due to my financial situation. It was a 'chicken & egg situation ...unless I could be confident to hear, I wouldn't manage at work and without work I couldn't afford new hearing aids. Harmony Hearing helped me navigate through to the final decision and I am delighted with the product. June Spina


Jul 1, 2017 | | Wembly 6014 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The attention I received was outstanding. A full and detailed explanation of available options and cost. Help in deciding which model was most suitable, decision was easy. When fitted ample time was spent in explaining procedure and helping me fit and attach the hearing aid. Another call was made to ensure everything was going to plan, and it was. Tony Mathers was very consistent and he performed the duty with expertise and good humour. I have recommended your firm to an acquaintance in need of assistance, and extended your virtues to many friends. Thank you Tony very much. Ken Pearce.


Mar 19, 2017 | | Ocean Reef 6027 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Tony, Thankyou for the great service. The whole experience was positive. The hearing aids are a game changer for me. Thanks and regards Peter Smith (Ocean Reef).


Mar 19, 2017 | | Victoria Park 6100 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was first attracted to Harmony through their website as it placed equal emphasis on not only the range of hearing care products available but also the follow up service and support. In both important areas, they did not disappoint and I would recommend Harmony to anyone concerned about their hearing.


Mar 19, 2017 | | Perth 6000 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Husband and I recently saw Andrew for the first time when I came across Harmony Hearing on a Website. We both have hearing aids in both ears and have been attending a different practice for advice etc. but were not over impressed by the results we were achieving. Andrew was absolutely thorough in his attention, carefully explaining the tests he carried out, one of which we had never experienced previously, although Andrew indicated the test was most important in determining the "set up" of the hearing aid, and making absolutely sure we were getting the best possible results out of our equipment - which had not obviously been the case. In my situation it was determined that one HI needed remedial work and was still under warranty. Although I had not purchased this from his practice, his receptionist happily arranged to express post it to ensure I had it back before Christmas which then was only a week away! This happened smoothly and I was really grateful. He also loaned me a replacement for the week mine was away, and carefully set it up to meet my needs. We would have no hesitation in recommending Harmony Hearing - and have in fact already done so to a few friends.


Dec 25, 2016 | | Perth , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Husband and I recently saw Andrew for the first time when I came across Harmony Hearing on a Website. We both have hearing aids in both ears and have been attending a different practice for advice etc. but were not over impressed by the results we were achieving. Andrew was absolutely thorough in his attention, carefully explaining the tests he carried out, one of which we had never experienced previously, although Andrew indicated the test was most important in determining the "set up" of the hearing aid, and making absolutely sure we were getting the best possible results out of our equipment - which had not obviously been the case. In my situation it was determined that one HI needed remedial work and was still under warranty. Although I had not purchased this from his practice, his receptionist happily arranged to express post it to ensure I had it back before Christmas which then was only a week away! This happened smoothly and I was really grateful. He also loaned me a replacement for the week mine was away, and carefully set it up to meet my needs. We would have no hesitation in recommending Harmony Hearing - and have in fact already done so to a few friends.


Nov 11, 2016 | | Albany 6331 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"After being born with Hearing problems and also working in the mining industry for 30+years I had been putting up with being death as a post for a long time. Not to mention that people around me had been putting up with it as well. Time to do something about it! So I would like to say a big thank you to Andrew and his staff for their great friendly service for making big change to my life WOW can't believe there are so many birds out there in the world that I never heard before. Without the help from you guys I might never have experienced some of the noises I am hearing today. Also made huge difference to my work E.G meetings and generally gaining more information when dealing with people. For anybody that has been dealing with hearing loss and unsure about using hearing aids, drop into Freo and catch up with Andrew and staff their service is friendly and they care about your hearing issues. Regards Rob Mavay


Oct 11, 2016 | | Mullaloo 6027 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found Harmony Hearing after having an experience with another hearing centre that is heavily advertised and allegedly not for profit, I was very impressed with the business model of Harmony.. Living in the Northern Suburbs I was seen by Tony in their Osborne Park office. I had previously been given testing by the previous place at a cost. "Tony's results on my hearing were identical and the same recommendations made. Unlike the previous who would not tell me Model Numbers of the equipment prescribed Tony was up front with the relevant numbers. He did not mind that I could and would look them up on the net to see if the pricing was competitive. It was. Previously I had been told that I was suitable for the "Top of the Range" product and I was told the brand but not the Model. As the pricing difference for the two of the aids was $1700. $8300 rather then $10,000 I ordered on the spot and was not charged a testing fee by Harmony. My hearing now is not perfect, but much better then before and I cannot recommend Harmony and Tony more highly. Don't be conned by ads, shop around and insist on being told what it is you are being quoted for. I they won't tell you you can guess the reason why. Col Gilmore"


Apr 10, 2016 | | Rockingham 6168 , W.A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Having read the internet testimonials for Harmony Hearing and Audiology, I decided to visit them after having obtained quotes for hearing aids from several other companies. At their clinic I met Audiologist Tony Mathers. Tony impressed me as being a caring and thoroughly professional adviser on the options available to suit my budget and requirements. In little time I discovered that hearing hearing aids from Harmony would save me several thousand dollars so I signed up on the spot. Since then I have received faultless, professional after-sales service and attention. Harmony is a small business. They have few staff, operate from modest surroundings and don't spend lavishly on full page press advertisements. This, no doubt, contributes to their being able to offer most acceptable deals to clients. I have no hesitation in recommending a visit to Harmony for all who consider they may have a hearing problem. James A. Best

41 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Make An Enquiry

  • Independent, Local & Personalised Service
  • All the Latest Technology from Leading Brands
  • Best Prices Guarantee - Save Thousands!
  • Interest Free Payment Plans Available
  • Government Hearing Services Program Accredited
  • University Qualified & Experienced Audiologists
  • Custom Hearing Protection
  • Ongoing Support with Comprehensive, Timely Service