Testimonials

44 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Jan 14, 2018 | | Perth 6000 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In most cases in life "expectations sadly disappoint". I am very pleased to say my expectations have been very much exceeded in all my dealings with Tony from Harmony Hearing. From the initial contact to the fitting, to the follow up everything was done in a very friendly and professional manner. The best form of advertising is word of mouth - personal recommendation. I have referred 3 other people and all I am sure will be of the same opinion as myself. Well done Harmony, success is assured for the future. A.F. Golding


Jan 14, 2018 | | Perth 6000 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the prompt response when first contacted to the fantastic service throughout the process of trying and buying hearing aids, Tony at Harmony Hearing has continually provided excellent service. I have previously used other hearing service providers, and Harmony Hearing has been far better than the others. On top of that, the price was excellent. I am recommending Harmony Hearing to my friends.


Jan 14, 2018 | | Perth 6000 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From the prompt response when first contacted to the fantastic service throughout the process of trying and buying hearing aids, Tony at Harmony Hearing has continually provided excellent service. I have previously used other hearing service providers, and Harmony Hearing has been far better than the others. On top of that, the price was excellent. I am recommending Harmony Hearing to my friends.


Sep 24, 2017 | | Perth 6000 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was delighted to discover Harmony Hearing and Audiology. What thorough, friendly and very pleasant service they provide. After wearing hearing aids for some years still had some questions to ask and problems to be solved and these were answered and solved very thoroughly and thoughtfully. Thank you for your great service and great prices - I have recommended your company to several friends already.


Aug 5, 2017 | | Carine 6020 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was struggling with the concept of purchasing new hearing aids due to my financial situation. It was a 'chicken & egg situation ...unless I could be confident to hear, I wouldn't manage at work and without work I couldn't afford new hearing aids. Harmony Hearing helped me navigate through to the final decision and I am delighted with the product. June Spina


Jul 1, 2017 | | Wembly 6014 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The attention I received was outstanding. A full and detailed explanation of available options and cost. Help in deciding which model was most suitable, decision was easy. When fitted ample time was spent in explaining procedure and helping me fit and attach the hearing aid. Another call was made to ensure everything was going to plan, and it was. Tony Mathers was very consistent and he performed the duty with expertise and good humour. I have recommended your firm to an acquaintance in need of assistance, and extended your virtues to many friends. Thank you Tony very much. Ken Pearce.


Mar 19, 2017 | | Ocean Reef 6027 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Tony, Thankyou for the great service. The whole experience was positive. The hearing aids are a game changer for me. Thanks and regards Peter Smith (Ocean Reef).


Mar 19, 2017 | | Victoria Park 6100 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was first attracted to Harmony through their website as it placed equal emphasis on not only the range of hearing care products available but also the follow up service and support. In both important areas, they did not disappoint and I would recommend Harmony to anyone concerned about their hearing.


Mar 19, 2017 | | Perth 6000 , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Husband and I recently saw Andrew for the first time when I came across Harmony Hearing on a Website. We both have hearing aids in both ears and have been attending a different practice for advice etc. but were not over impressed by the results we were achieving. Andrew was absolutely thorough in his attention, carefully explaining the tests he carried out, one of which we had never experienced previously, although Andrew indicated the test was most important in determining the "set up" of the hearing aid, and making absolutely sure we were getting the best possible results out of our equipment - which had not obviously been the case. In my situation it was determined that one HI needed remedial work and was still under warranty. Although I had not purchased this from his practice, his receptionist happily arranged to express post it to ensure I had it back before Christmas which then was only a week away! This happened smoothly and I was really grateful. He also loaned me a replacement for the week mine was away, and carefully set it up to meet my needs. We would have no hesitation in recommending Harmony Hearing - and have in fact already done so to a few friends.


Dec 25, 2016 | | Perth , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My Husband and I recently saw Andrew for the first time when I came across Harmony Hearing on a Website. We both have hearing aids in both ears and have been attending a different practice for advice etc. but were not over impressed by the results we were achieving. Andrew was absolutely thorough in his attention, carefully explaining the tests he carried out, one of which we had never experienced previously, although Andrew indicated the test was most important in determining the "set up" of the hearing aid, and making absolutely sure we were getting the best possible results out of our equipment - which had not obviously been the case. In my situation it was determined that one HI needed remedial work and was still under warranty. Although I had not purchased this from his practice, his receptionist happily arranged to express post it to ensure I had it back before Christmas which then was only a week away! This happened smoothly and I was really grateful. He also loaned me a replacement for the week mine was away, and carefully set it up to meet my needs. We would have no hesitation in recommending Harmony Hearing - and have in fact already done so to a few friends.

44 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Make An Enquiry

  • Independent, Local & Personalised Service
  • All the Latest Technology from Leading Brands
  • Best Prices Guarantee - Save Thousands!
  • Interest Free Payment Plans Available
  • Government Hearing Services Program Accredited
  • University Qualified & Experienced Audiologists
  • Custom Hearing Protection
  • Ongoing Support with Comprehensive, Timely Service